New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love. Life Laughter

Male (63) looking for Female Tampa, Florida, United States

Fun, limited member.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleFun

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesArmageddon, Tron Legacy, Top Gun, Battleship. All the Right Moves, Rambo series, Conan series, The Terminator series , 50 Shades of Black & The Notebook (LOL)
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsPaul McCartney, Shania Twain, Beatles, Stones. Dave Clark 5, Monkees, Boyce & Hart, Vivaldi, Chopin. Bach. I like just about all music.
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Music, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksThe Bible. Extinction, The Exorcist. The Shining, Robert Louis Stevenson Children's Garden.
Idea of funAnything that makes you happy. Fun can be different things at different times. It's not about what you're doing but who you're doing it with!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo treat others the way I'd expect to be treated.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCompatibility, communication, caring, honesty, sincerity, affection, happiness.
On the first dateAnything that she feels comfortable with. Being relaxed and at ease I think will only enhance getting to know each other.