New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking To Meet A Passionate Lady Who Is Outgoing

I am a single male of Jewish ancestry but not religious. Yes, I do enjoy celebrating the
Christmas holidays. I can cook some meals. Have had two mysteries published in one
book. I will be honest and tell you that I am taking courses that are computer related.
I'm a passionate and romantic gentleman. Enjoy Italian, Seafood, Sushi, Chinese, Greek
foods. Can make a mean pot of coffee. LOL... I'm an outgoing person especially once we
get to know one another. Enjoy classical, rock, some blues, jazz music. Slow dancing with that special lady.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSolving some computer issues

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMike & Molly, The original NCIS, Criminal Minds. History Documentaries.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesCasablanca, Something About Mary, Awaken with Robin Williams and some of his other movies. The Recruit, 1941 a comedy. History of the World Part I. Dracula, Dead and Loving it, with Leslie Nielson. (Mel Brooks). Sherlock Holmes, (Original Series) and E
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin
Favorite artistsSupertramp, The Moody Blues, Andre Bocelli, Classical music but no favorites. Phil
Collins, Genesis, Al Stewart. Styx and more.
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Fiction, Health, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Political, Reference, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksDean Koontz - The Door to December, The Power of Now. Animal Farm by George Orwell.
Idea of funI enjoy taking walks. A picnic on the beach or in a park. Spending a passionate and
romantic evening with a lady. Slow dancing to some nice music. Going cross country
skiing. Kicking back with a drink or just a cup of coffee and more.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryOpen to some things listed above. My idea of a good or great date is when two people can talk about different ideas and things they would like to do and feel comfortable with one
another. Attraction and chemistry don't always happen when two people meet. I learned
this from past experiences.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeI'm not a religious person. I had to make a career change so I have been taking courses in computers that is related to computer security. I hope to eventually work in network security or related. My BA degree is in Behavior Science. I also enjoy writing mysteries and suspense.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI like a lady who is intelligent, outgoing, passionate, romantic, educated, (College or technical). If you play a piano or other musical instrument, that's good too. A lady who
takes care of herself when it comes to what she eats. Slim, curvy, average build. We can
talk more when we meet. Someone who is down to earth.
On the first dateI think it's a good idea to meet for coffee or a drink, or to share a pizza and get to know one another first. We can always see where things go from there.