New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the other half.....

Male (51) looking for Female Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

About me. I am spontaneous in many ways but when it comes to important decisions in life I am very cautious, have a very demanding job which I must admit I do enjoy and get to travel, I enjoy cooking (actually can cook! ), I am active and look after myself (ie. Exercise, gym, eat well etc etc), love playing golf, dining out, loosing myself in a city. That all said, I am a good person, have an exceptional generous heart, romantic. Suppose that is a good start.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleDelivery Exec

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsElementry
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesBad Boys
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Comic, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funCan be anything form fitness to going and having a coffee....
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Internet, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBe happy in all areas of my life...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMy Ideal Person: Someone who take care of them self, can have a good conversation, easy going, easy on the eye....... The rest we can work out .
On the first dateProbably something simple.... A coffee or a drink. That is the least risky :)